USILA United States Lacrosse Association

 

USILA Directory - A's

X
Z

Adams State College

  Head Coach  John McCreery  johnmccreery@adams.edu

  Athletic Director  Larry Moretensen  ismorten@adams.edu

  SID  Scott Kretzmann  stkretzmann@adams.edu

  Adelphi University

  Head Coach  Gordon Purdie  purdie@adelphi.edu

  Athletic Director  Bob Hartwell  hartwell@adelphi.edu

  SID  Adam Sieprola  sieprola@adelphi.edu

  Adrian College

  Head Coach  Don LaSala  dlasala@adrian.edu

  Athletic Director  Mike Duffy  mduffy@adrian.edu

  SID  Ryan Thompson  rthompson@adrian.edu

  Albion College

  Head Coach  Jake DeCola  jdecola@albion.edu

  Athletic Director  Matt Arend  marend@albion.edu

  SID  Bobby Lee  blee@albion.edu

  Albright College

  Head Coach  Jake Plunket  jplunket@alb.edu

  Athletic Director  Rick Ferry  rferry@alb.edu

  SID  James McCumber  jmccumber@alb.edu

  Alfred University

  Head Coach  Jason Lockner  locknerj@alfred.edu

  Athletic Director  Jim Moretti  morettij@alfred.edu

  SID  Mark Whitehouse  whitehouse@alfred.edu


  Alma College

  Head Coach  Jason Levesque  levesqueje@alma.edu

  Athletic Director  John Leister leister@alma.edu

  SID Mike Hanson hanson@alma.edu

  Alvernia University

  Head Coach  Ryan Sheaffer  ryan.sheaffer@alvernia.edu

  Athletic Director  Bill Stiles  bill.stiles@alvernia.edu

  SID  Jon King  jon.king@alvernia.edu

  American International College

  Head Coach  Shannon Sligo  shannon.sligo@aic.edu

  Athletic Director  Richard Bedard  richard.bedard@aic.edu

  SID  Darryl Konicki  darryl.konicki@aic.edu

  Amherst College

  Head Coach  Jon Thompson  jthompson@amherst.edu

  Athletic Director  Suzanne Coffey  scoffey@amherst.edu

  SID  Justin Long  jlong@amherst.edu

  Anna Maria College

  Head Coach  Mark Lange  mlange@annamaria.edu

  Athletic Director  Dave Shea  dshea@annamaria.edu

  SID  Bettiann Michalik  bmichalik@annamaria.edu

  Arcadia University

  Head Coach  Drew Delaney  delaneya@arcadia.edu

  Athletic Director  Shirley Liddle  liddles@arcadia.edu

  SID  Joy Zazzera  zazzeraj@arcadia.edu


  Assumption College

  Head Coach  Keith Loftis  k.loftis@assumption.edu

  Athletic Director  Nick Smith  na.smith@assumption.edu

  SID  Ken Johnson  kr.johnson@assumption.edu

  Augustana College

  Head Coach  Kyle Hart  kylehart@augustana.edu

  Athletic Director  Michael Zapolski  mikezapolski@augustana.edu

  SID  Dave Wrath  davewrath@augustana.edu

  Aurora University

  Head Coach  Kylor Berkman  kberkman@aurora.edu

  Athletic Director  Shaun Neitzel  sneitzel@aurora.edu

  SID  Brian Kipley  bkipley@aurora.edu

X
Z

 

 

 

Members | Officers | Member Forms | Positions Available | Awards | All-Americans | North-South | Polls

USILA United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association Home About Us Calendar Contact Us Member Directory Members Officers Bulletin Board Member Forms Positions Available Awards All-Americans North-South Polls