USILA United States Lacrosse Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
2013-2014
 
President
Tom Calder Johns Hopkins University tcalder@jhu.edu
D1 Administrator
Jim Siedliski American Athletic Conference jsiedliski@theamerican.org
D2 Administrator
Mike Cerino Limestone College mcerino@limestone.edu
D2 Administrator Robert Dranoff East Coast Conference rdranoff@eccsports.org
D3 Administrator
Geoff Miller Goucher College gmiller@goucher.edu
D1 Coach Greg Raymond Hobart College graymond@hws.edu
D2 Coach
Peter Bourque Catawba College pbourque@catawba.edu
D3 Coach
J.P. Stewart
Jack Sandler
Virginia Wesleyan
Skidmore College
jpstewart@vwc.edu
jsandler@skidmore.edu
D1 Commissioner Celene McGowan Ivy League celene@ivyleaguesports.com
D3 Commissioner Chuck Mitrano Empire 8 cmitrano@empire8.com
Ex Officio
Executive Director John Spring usilajspring@aol.com
Dir. of Officiating Services Chuck Winters
cwwdos@hotmail.com
District Assigning Director Warren Kimber wskimber@aol.com
COC Representative Kevin O'Leary  

OFFICERS - Log In Here

 

 

 

Members | Officers | Member Forms | Positions Available | Awards | All-Americans | North-South | Polls

USILA United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association Home About Us Calendar Contact Us Member Directory Members Officers Bulletin Board Member Forms Positions Available Awards All-Americans North-South Polls